Email Us

  • Contact the Pharmacy:

  • John@myparksidepharmacy.com
  • Alex@myparksidepharmacy.com
  • Michele@myparksidepharmacy.com
  • Over the Counter:
  • Eric@myparksidepharmacy.com
  • Spa/ Boutique:
  • Spa@myparksidepharmacy.com
  • Michelle@myparksidepharmacy.com
  • Piper@myparksidepharmacy.com

Contact

  • Phone: 916-452-2200
  • Fax: 916-452-2247
  • 4404 Del Rio Rd. Sacramento, CA 95822

TemporARY Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9a.m.-5p.m.
  • Sat: 9a.m.-4p.m.
  • Sun: Closed

4404 Del Rio Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95822